من نحن - Nanjing Jin Bai He Medical Device Co.، Ltd.

نبذة عن الشركة

تأسست شركة Nanjing Jin Bai He Medical Apparatus Co.، Ltd. (JBH Wheelchair) في عام 2013. شركة قاعدة تصنيع مع دمج فرق البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والتسويق الدولي لديها منتجات مصممة ومنتجات ODM للعملاء. المنتجات الرئيسية هي الكراسي المتحركة الكهربائية الذكية والدراجات البخارية المتنقلة وغيرها من المنتجات ذات الصلة الطبية بما في ذلك الكراسي المتحركة ذات الصلة بشركات الطيران.

معتمدة من ISO9001 ، ISO14001 ، ISO13485 أنظمة الجودة العالمية. حصلت المنتجات على شهادات تسويق FDA و CE و CFDA في أكثر من 40 دولة حول العالم ، تغطي أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وأستراليا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط ودول أخرى. بهدف جلب المزيد من الراحة وحياة أفضل للعملاء ، أدى التطوير المستمر والابتكار إلى تعزيز فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا واكتساب العديد من براءات الاختراع على المستويين الوطني والدولي.

في عام 2018 ، يتولى الكرسي المتحرك JBH مسؤولية شركة R.POON للمنتجات الطبية CO.LTD. مجموعة منتجات موسعة بشكل استراتيجي ، مثل Patient Liter و Walking Aids و Patient Bed and Bathroom Bathroom Safety المنتجات ذات الصلة وما إلى ذلك. R.POON MEDICAL هي شركة معروفة تأسست في 1983 ، تايوان ، وانتقلت إلى فوشان ، الصين والآن في مقاطعة أنهوي مع 140،000 متر مربع ومئات من الموظفين المحترفين الذين يتمتعون بروح الفريق من التكامل والإشباع والابتكار وتوجيه العملاء ، والتطوير المستمر لمنتجات جديدة للمساهمة في حياة كبار السن والمعوقين بطريقة بسيطة وسهلة وأفضل.

يتم تجميع فريق البحث والتطوير لدينا من قبل 20 عامًا من مهندسي الخبرة في الصناعة ، مع التركيز على تطوير منتجات جديدة وعناصر مخصصة. لدينا أيضا استجابة سريعة للسوق. فريق المبيعات لدينا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع بجانب خدمة العملاء مع وقت استجابة قصير وخدمة ما بعد البيع المتفوقة.

فريقنا

فريق البحث والتطوير
20 عامًا من المهندسين ذوي الخبرة في الصناعة.
تطوير منتجات جديدة وعناصر مخصصة.
استجابة سريعة للسوق.

فريق المبيعات على
مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع بجانب خدمة العملاء.
وقت استجابة قصير.
خدمة ممتازة بعد البيع.

عرض المعارض

المعروض أعلاه هو المعارض التي حققناها: 2017-تركيا-توياب ، 2018-دبي ، ألمانيا-معرض طبي ، ومعارض أخرى للكراسي المتحركة.

لقد أثبتت الشركة المصنعة للكراسي المتحركة التنافسية أنها تنتج أفضل الكراسي المتحركة الكهربائية والدراجات البخارية المتحركة لأننا شركة شاملة يمكنها تلبية متطلباتك الخاصة بشراء الكراسي المتحركة.

Company Overview

Nanjing Jin Bai He Medical Apparatus Co., Ltd. (JBH Wheelchair) was founded in 2013. A manufacturing base company with the integration of R & D, production and international marketing teams having own designed products and ODM products for customers. Main products are intelligent portable electric wheelchairs and mobility scooters and other medical related products including airline related wheelchairs.

Approved by ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO13485 international quality systems. Products have acquired the certifications of FDA, CE, and CFDA marketing over 40 countries in the world, covering European, South and North America, Australia, Southeast Asia, Middle East and other countries. With the goal of bringing more convenience and better life to customers, continuously development and innovation have strongly reinforced our R & D team and acquired numerous national and international level patent.

In 2018, JBH Wheelchair takes over R.POON MEDICAL PRODUCTS CO.LTD. Strategically expanded product range, such as Patient Liter, Walking Aids, Patient Bed and Bathroom Safety related products etc. R.POON MEDICAL is well known company which founded in 1983, Taiwan, moved to Foshan, China and now in Anhui Province with area of 140,000 square meters and hundreds of professional employees who have the team spirit of integration, gratification, innovative and customer orientation, continuously developing new products to contribute elders and handicappers a simple, easy and better life.

Our R & D Team are grouped by 20 years of industry experience engineers, focusing on developing new products and customized item. We also have Quick market response. Our Sales Team  is 24/7 stand by customer service with a shortly responsive time and superior after-sale service.

Our Team

R&D Team
20 years of industry experience engineers.
Developing new products and customized item.
Quick market response.

Sales Team
24/7 stand by customer service.
Shortly responsive time.
Superior Excellent after-sale service.

Exhibitions Display

Shown Above is the Exhibitons we attained: 2017-Turkey-Tuyap, 2018-Dubai, Germany-Medical-exhibition, and other power-wheelchair-exhibitions.

It proved as a competitive wheelchair manufacturer we product the best electric wheelchairs and mobility scooters because we're a comprehensive company which could meet your reqiurments of wheelchair purchase.